Charles Wesley Singers - Summer Tour 2019

charles wesley singers youth choir on tour
Charles Wesley Singers will travel to WV, KY, and IN this summer from June 17 - 23, and share their homecoming concert on Monday, June 24, at 7 pm in DUMC Sanctuary.
 
Our theme is Goin' Up Yonder and we will share a Gospel anthem of the same title and Alice Parker's Kentucky Psalms
 
 
CONCERTS
Monday, June 17—7 pm Concert at St. Matthew UMC, Weston, WV
Tuesday, June 18—7 pm Concert in WV Veterans Nursing Facility, 1 Freedoms Way, Clarksburg, WV
Wednesday, June 19—7 pm Concert at Union Church, 200 Prospect Street, Berea, KY
Thursday, June 20—7 pm Concert at Brandenburg UMC, 215 Broadway St., Brandenburg, KY
Friday, June 21—7:30 pm, Gobin Memorial UMC, 307 Simpson Street, Greencastle, IN
Saturday, June 22—7 pm, Cross Lanes UMC, 5320 Frontier Drive, Cross Lanes, WV
Sunday, June 23—AM Worship, Cross Lanes UMC, 5320 Frontier Drive, Cross Lanes, WV
HOMECOMING CONCERT: Monday, June 24—7 pm, Damascus UMC, 9700 New Church Street, Damascus, MD
 
TOUR REHEARSALS
 
Sunday, May 19  4 - 6 pm
Monday, May 20  7:30 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 22 6 - 7 pm
 
Sunday, May 26  4 - 6 pm
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day - no rehearsal
Wednesday, May 29 6 - 7 pm
 
Sunday, June 2    4 - 6 pm 
Monday, June 3   7:30 - 8:30 pm 
Wednesday, June 5   6 - 7:30 pm 
 
Sunday, June 9   4 - 6 pm
Monday, June 10  7:30 - 8:30 pm 
Wednesday, June 12   6 - 7:30 pm 
 
Saturday, June 15 - TBD rehearsal or pre-performance
Sunday, June 16 - share at am worship, but no afternoon rehearsal